News & Reminders‎ > ‎

2016-2017 Slate of Officers Announced

posted Feb 12, 2016, 3:09 PM by Member SpecialChildrensLeague   [ updated Feb 12, 2016, 10:07 PM by Barb Dancy ]

President                                           Joyce Komatsu

Vice President Ways and Means       Lori Delgado

Treasurer                                          Jacqueline Dunton

VP Program and Hospitality             Michele Dahlerbruch

VP Membership                                Maria Ballinger

VP Publicity                                      Paula Boothe

Recording Secretary                         Monique Caine

Communications Secretary              Merin Dahlerbruch

Parliamentarian                                To be appointed by President

Past President                                   Janice Robinson