SCL installs 2016-2017 Officers and welcomes new Actives and Provisionals!

Post date: May 3, 2016 3:06:28 AM

Clockwise from Left:

Outgoing President Janice Robinson welcomes Incoming President Joyce Komatsu;

New Active Members (l to r): Marcie Rees, Sandy Fisler and Amy Ball with Co-Provisional Chair Deanna Fodemski;

Incoming Board 2016-2017: Joyce Komatsu (President), Lori Delgado (VP Ways & Means), Michele Dahlerbruch (VP Hospitality), Paula Boothe (Publicity), Maria Ballinger (VP Membership), Jacqueline Dunton (Treasurer), Monique Caine (Recording Secretary). Not pictured: Merin Dahlerbruch (Communications Secretary), Mary Lynn Webster (Parliamentarian).